Nichols & Pratt, LLP, Trustees and Fiduciaries

header-contact11

Nichols & Pratt, LLP

50 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02109

(617) 523-6800
(617) 523-8949 (fax)

Parking Garages

Garage at Post Office Square
Zero Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
http://www.posquare.com/

Boston Harbor Garage
70 East India Row
Boston, Massachusetts 02110
http://www.interparkboston.com

Elizabeth D. Nichols
Foundations
EDNichols@nichols-pratt.com

Melissa R. Prudhomme
Head Trader
MRPrudhomme@nichols-pratt.com

Assistants:

Stephanie M. Fagundes
Assistant to Thomas E. Bator
SMFagundes@nichols-pratt.com

Claire L. Maloney
Assistant to James R. Nichols
Assistant to Harold I. Pratt
CLMaloney@nichols-pratt.com

Mary Smyth
Assistant to Richard K. Nichols
Msmyth@nichols-pratt.com

Alfa Zimmerman
Assistant to Leonard Patenaude
AZimmerman@nichols-pratt.com

Other Staff:

Elyse C. Weatherup
Receptionist
ECWeatherup@nichols-pratt.com

Callista A. Mo
File Clerk
CAMo@nichols-pratt.com