Nichols & Pratt, LLP, Trustees and Fiduciaries

header-contact11

Nichols & Pratt, LLP

50 Congress Street Boston, MA 02109 (617) 523-6800 (617) 523-8949 (fax)

Parking Garages

Garage at Post Office Square

Zero Post Office Square Boston, MA 02109 http://www.posquare.com/

Boston Harbor Garage

70 East India Row Boston, Massachusetts 02110 http://www.interparkboston.com

Karin P. Denison Accounting Coordinator 
KPDenison@nichols-pratt.com

Alison K. Melcher Finance/Bookkeeper
AKMelcher@nichols-pratt.com

Craig L. Melillo Financial Analyst
CMelillo@nichols-pratt.com

Melissa R. Prudhomme Head Trader
MRPrudhomme@nichols-pratt.com

Trust Administration:

Stephanie M. Fagundes
Trust Administrator for Thomas E. Bator
SMFagundes@nichols-pratt.com

Stacy C. Gooding
Senior Trust Administrator for John K. Herbert III
SCGooding@nichols-pratt.com

Claire L. Maloney
Trust Administrator for James R. Nichols
Assistant to Harold I. Pratt
CLMaloney@nichols-pratt.com

Therese Tully Jacob
Senior Trust Administrator for Richard K. Nichols
TTJacob@nichols-pratt.com

Eileen C. Schwartz
Senior Trust Administrator for Patricia D. Popov
ESchwartz@nichols-pratt.com

Other Staff:

Avery E. Hanlon
Administrative Assistant

Callista A. Mo
Special Assistant and Estate Settlement Specialist
CAMo@nichols-pratt.com

Viveka C. Mullen
Document Management Specialist and Investment Assistant
VCMullen@nichols-pratt.com