Nichols & Pratt, LLP, Trustees and Fiduciaries

Contact

Nichols & Pratt

50 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617)523-6800
Fax (617) 523-8949



Garage at Post Office Square

Zero Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
www.posquare.com


Boston Harbor Garage

70 East India Row
Boston, MA 02110
www.interparkboston.com

Partners

Thomas E. Bator
Partner
TEBator@nichols-pratt.com


John K. Herbert III
Partner
JKHerbert@nichols-pratt.com


Kimberly H. Latifi
Partner
KHLatifi@nichols-pratt.com


James R. Nichols
Partner
JRN@nichols-pratt.com


Judith A. Desrosiers
Director of Finance
JADerosiers@nichols-pratt.com


Michael M. Mikowski
Accounting Coordinator
MMMikowski@nichols-pratt.com


Elizabeth D. Nichols
Foundations
EDNichols@nichols-pratt.com


Melissa R. Prudhomme
Head Trader
MRPrudhomme@nichols-pratt.com


Richard K. Nichols
partner
RKNichols@nichols-pratt.com


Leonard Patenaude
Partner
LPatenaude@nichols-pratt.com


Patricia D. Popov
Partner
PPopov@nichols-pratt.com


Harold I. Pratt
Partner
HIPratt@nichols-pratt.com


Other Professionals

Nathan E. Bress
Legal Associate
NEBress@nichols-pratt.com


Assistants

Meghan E. Adams-Lewis
Assistant to John K. Herbert III
MEAdams@nichols-pratt.com


Frances M. DiMare
Assistant to Kimberly H. Latifi
FMDiMare@nichols-pratt.com


Claire L. Maloney
Assistant to James R. Nichols
CLMaloney@nichols-pratt.com


Cynthia B. Pioli
Assistant to Thomas E. Bator
CBPioli@nichols-pratt.com


Daniel C. Roundy
Assistant to Harold I. Pratt
DCRoundy@nichols-pratt.com


Mary Smyth
Assistant to Richard K. Nichols
Msmyth@nichols-pratt.com


Samuel J. Stapleton
Assistant to Patricia D. Popov
SJStapleton@nichols-pratt.com


Alfa Zimmerman
Assistant to Leonard Patenaude
AZimmerman@nichols-pratt.com


Kathryn A, Macleod
File Clerk
KXMacleod@nichols-pratt.com