Nichols & Pratt, LLP, Trustees and Fiduciaries

header-contact11

Nichols & Pratt, LLP

50 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02109

(617) 523-6800
(617) 523-8949 (fax)

Parking Garages

Garage at Post Office Square
Zero Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
http://www.posquare.com/

Boston Harbor Garage
70 East India Row
Boston, Massachusetts 02110
http://www.interparkboston.com

Assistants:

Meghan E. Adams-Lewis
Assistant to John K. Herbert III
MEAdams@Nichols-Pratt.com

Frances M. DiMare
Assistant to Kimberly H. Latifi
Compliance Assistant
FMDiMare@Nichols-Pratt.com

Madeline T. Flood
Assistant to Harold I. Pratt
MTFlood@Nichols-Pratt.com

Claire L. Maloney
Assistant to James R. Nichols
CLMaloney@Nichols-Pratt.com

Cynthia B. Pioli
Assistant to Thomas E. Bator
CBPioli@Nichols-Pratt.com

Mary Smyth
Assistant to Richard K. Nichols
Msmyth@Nichols-Pratt.com

Samuel J. Stapleton
Assistant to Patricia D. Popov
SJStapleton@Nichols-Pratt.com

Alfa Zimmerman
Assistant to Leonard Patenaude and Preston H. Saunders
AZimmerman@Nichols-Pratt.com

Other Staff:

Daniel C. Roundy
Receptionist
Foundation Assistant
DCRoundy@nichols-pratt.com

Kathryn A. MacLeod
File Clerk
KXMacleod@nichols-pratt.com