Nichols & Pratt, LLP, Trustees and Fiduciaries

header-contact11

Nichols & Pratt, LLP

50 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02109

(617) 523-6800
(617) 523-8949 (fax)

Parking Garages

Garage at Post Office Square
Zero Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
http://www.posquare.com/

Boston Harbor Garage
70 East India Row
Boston, Massachusetts 02110
http://www.interparkboston.com

Partners:

Thomas E. Bator
TEBator@nichols-pratt.com

John K. Herbert III
JKHerbert@nichols-pratt.com

Kimberly H. Latifi
KHLatifi@nichols-pratt.com

James R. Nichols
JRN@nichols-pratt.com

Richard K. Nichols
RKNichols@nichols-pratt.com

Leonard Patenaude
LPatenaude@nichols-pratt.com

Patricia D. Popov
PPopov@nichols-pratt.com

Harold I. Pratt
HIPratt@nichols-pratt.com

Other Professionals:

Meghan E. Adams-Lewis
Trust Administrator
Report and Data Retrieval Specialist
MEAdams@nichols-pratt.com

Nathan E. Bress
Legal Associate
NEBress@nichols-pratt.com

Judith A. Desrosiers
Director of Finance
JADesrosiers@nichols-pratt.com

Margaret K. Martin
Tax Manager
MKMartin@Nichols-Pratt.com

Frances M. DiMare
Compliance and Operations Administrator
FMDiMare@nichols-pratt.com

Michael M. Mikowski
Accounting Coordinator
MMMikowski@nichols-pratt.com

Elizabeth D. Nichols
Foundations
EDNichols@nichols-pratt.com

Melissa R. Prudhomme
Head Trader
MRPrudhomme@nichols-pratt.com

Assistants:

Claire L. Maloney
Assistant to James R. Nichols
CLMaloney@nichols-pratt.com

Cynthia B. Pioli
Assistant to Thomas E. Bator
CBPioli@nichols-npratt.com

Daniel C. Roundy
Assistant to Harold I. Pratt
Foundations Assistant
DCRoundy@nichols-npratt.com

Mary Smyth
Assistant to Richard K. Nichols
Msmyth@nichols-pratt.com

Samuel J. Stapleton
Assistant to Patricia D. Popov
SJStapleton@nichols-pratt.com

Alfa Zimmerman
Assistant to Leonard Patenaude
AZimmerman@nichols-pratt.com

Other Staff:

Haley K. Springman
Receptionist
HKSpringman@nichols-pratt.com

Kathryn A. MacLeod
File Clerk
KAMacleod@nichols-pratt.com